Last week we pushed out a feature for searching and browsing and you will no longer see auctions owned by users you have blocked in your search results. Likewise, the users you block will not see your auctions in search results. When you block a user they can no longer bid or comment on your auctions so there really is no point in showing them your auction. When you are blocked you also don’t want to see auctions you can’t bid or comment on as well. If you don’t like this type of behavior you always have the option to unblock specific users. To manage your block list you can go here: http://www.listia.com/account/blocklist
Also a reminder on some advanced search options: https://blog.listia.com/some-advanced-search-tips
Enjoy and happy browsing!